Taiwan Studies: Religion

涵蓋: 1991至今
收錄期刊主要為臺灣及中國大陸出版的學術期刊文獻，另有部分美國、香港、馬來西亞等國出版之優良中英文學術期刊。內容涵蓋人文學、社會科學、自然科學、應用科學、醫學與生命科學等五大領域。

Includes interdisciplinary studies in arts and humanities. It covers the subjects of art, design, archaeology, anthropology, classical studies, architecture, history, philosophy, geography, modern languages, literature, cultural studies, and music.

Coverage: 1949 - present
American Theological Library Association provides index to journal articles, book reviews, and collections of essays with ATLA's online collection of major religion and theology journals.

Coverage: 1800s-1980s
China and the Modern World is a series of primary and archival materials sourced from the Second Historical Archives of China, British Library and other important collections of the world. It covers historical contact of China and the West including missionary, sinology, and literary periodicals (1817-1949), Records of the maritime customs service of China (1854-1949), Diplomacy and political secrets (1869-1950), Hong Kong, Britain and China (1841-1951), and Imperial China and the West (1815-1881, 1865-1905).

Coverage: 1850-1947
Messenger 1850-1947 使信月刊 documented the foreign missions of the Presbyterian Church in South China, Taiwan and Chinese communities in Singapore and Malaysia. It has changed title several times, i.e. The English Presbyterian Church (1845-1867), Messenger and Missionary Record of the Presbyterian Church in England (1868-1878), Outlook (1881-1884), Presbyterian (1884-1885), Presbyterian Messenger (1885-1891), Presbyterian (1891-1906), Monthly Messenger of the Presbyterian Church in England (1906-1907), and Presbyter Messenger (1908-1947).

Coverage: index 1984 - ; full-text 1995-present
Indexes feature articles, original works and reviews on archaeology, area studies, art, classical studies, communications, dance, film, folklore, gender studies, history, journalism, linguistics, literary & social criticism literature, music, performing arts, philosophy, religion and theology.

Coverage: 19th-20th century
Provide missionary collections of 19th and 20th centuries which are global in scope, covering different churches and denominations in Africa, East and South Asia, Australasia and the Pacific, and the Americas.
Primary sources including organizational records, personal papers, correspondence, journals, travel writing and diaries, photographs, ephemera, artefacts, periodicals, and pamphlets can be accessed via this platform.

本資料庫涵蓋經史子集各部，包含了二十四史、通鑒、新編諸子集成、清人十三經注疏、史料筆記叢刊、古典文學基本叢書、佛教典籍選刊等經典系列, 共收錄1,902 冊古籍圖書，約 10 億字。

涵蓋: 公元前 221 年至今
包含670多種出自先秦以來至民國時期之作家/校評者的重要中文經典，是傳統中國人文研究不可或缺的歷史文獻。

以古代字書、類書和出土文獻為基礎，大量納入包括經史子集，以及中醫藥典籍、古典戲曲、敦煌文獻、儒、釋、道等歷代傳世文獻，和大型叢書、史書、方志、民國報刊等資料。

涵蓋: 1368-1912
包含內建的分庫有：「道藏」、「道藏輯要」、「敦煌史料」、「清代史料」、「中國地方誌續集」、「日本古典書籍庫」等，收錄古籍多達萬餘種。