China Studies: Economics and Trade

It provides data, analysis and forecasts for all 31 provinces and 292 of China’s largest cities that providing you with a comprehensive understanding of China.

包含了中國各縣市行政區域，自改革開放以來的經濟發展、社會規劃、政治發展的多面向指標數據庫，讀者可循研究的地區、變項和年份需要，向設立數據庫的中國研究服務中心申請數據。

Business Source Ultimate works for your students like a solid business plan – it offers an unprecedented wealth of peer-reviewed, full-text journals and other resources that provide historical information and current trends in business that spark discussion on future developments and changes in the business world.

Provides comprehensive and updated information on China’s economic development at national, provincial, city, county, and industrial levels. Also includes Statistical Yearbooks and Census Data.

Inside U.S.-China Trade provides readers with complete coverage of the latest news on U.S.-China trade relations and China's increasing presence in world trade markets.

Coverage: 1859-1949
The Maritime Customs Service of China compiled the publications from 1859 to 1949. This collection is sourced from the 2nd Historical Archives of China in Nanjing and incorporates its Statistical Series publication. It is an important source to study China's customs administration, international trade, treaty ports and tax returns from mid-nineteenth to mid-twentieth century.

Covers the premier China financial information. The Library subscribes to 24 databases in different series, including China Stock Market Series, the China Fund Market Series, and more.

CSMAR B股財務數據庫收集了在上海證券交易所和深圳證券交易所上市的B股公司的年、中、季度報表數據。

CSMAR中國上市公司財務中報數據庫收集了在上海證券交易所和深圳證券交易所上市的A股公司的中報財務數據(不含金融企業) 。
CSMAR財務中報數據庫共有三個文件：資產負債表文件、利潤及利潤分配表文件、現金流量表文件。
數據區間：自2002年起。 請進入詳細分類的數據提取界面查看具體的字段說明。

中國上市公司財務報表數據庫主要是以研究爲目的而設計，按照國際標準數據庫(Compustat、PACAP等)的慣例開發。按照2006年財政部出臺的新會計準則，我們於2007年對本公司的財務報表數據進行了調整，我們新庫中包含了原來的五大數據庫，即財務年報數據庫、財務中報數據庫、財務季報數據庫、金融財務數據庫和B股財務數據庫。對報表進行了重新分類，包括（資產負債表、利潤表、現金流量表—直接法、現金流量表—間接法、所有者權益變動表）。新結構的設計基本遵循新準則要求的合併報表列報格式，適用於所有行業（包括一般行業、銀行、保險和證券業等）。

CSMAR財務季報數據庫收集了2002年以來在上海證券交易所和深圳證券交易所上市的A股公司的季度報告財務數據。CSMAR中國上市公司財務季報數據庫（CSMAR China Stock Market Financial Database—Quarterly Report）收集了在上海證券交易所和深圳證券交易所上市的A股公司的第一、第三季度報表數據(不含金融企業)。季報財務數據庫借鑑了CSMAR財務年報數據庫成功的開發經驗，嚴格按照會計制度和會計準則的要求，並結合企業的實際披露情況，進行了適當的調整，以保證財務數據的連續性和一致性。季度財務數據庫的成功開發，將使用戶更加全面地瞭解上市公司的財務情況。
CSMAR財務季報數據庫共有三個文件：資產負債表文件、利潤及利潤分配表文件、現金流量表文件。
數據區間：自2002年第一季度起，與上市公司按證監會要求公開披露季度報告的時間相一致。

CSMAR財務年報數據庫收集了1990年以來在上海證券交易所和深圳證券交易所上市的A股公司的年度報告財務數據（不含金融企業)。

CSMAR金融行業財務數據庫收集了1999年以來在上海證券交易所和深圳證券交易所上市的A股金融企業的財務數據。

提供中國股票市場個別股票回報率、市場回報率和綜合市場回報率等數據項目. 市場交易數據庫目前包括的數據文件爲12個類型:公司文件、匯率文件、日曆文件、分配文件、日個股回報率文件、日市場回報率文件、月個股回報率文件、月市場回報率文件、綜合日市場回報率文件、綜合月市場回報率文件、指數文件和股本變動文件。

Provides 40,000 eBooks on Arts, Business, Engineering, Medicine, Sciences, and Social Sciences.

Provides full-text access to reports published by the Economist Intelligence Unit, covering a wide range of business information. Titles include Country Forecast, China Premium Country, China hand, CountryData, Market Indicators and Forecasts, and Global Forecasting Service.

EIU's Global Forecasting Service offers projections of key indicators and analysis of the issues that influence the economic performance of both developed and emerging markets, spelling out their implications for business and the workd economy over the next five years.

Lexis China is a Chinese-English bilingual legal database aiming to provide authoritative, comprehensive and timely coverage and updates on PRC laws & regulations, tax information, judicial decisions, and other legal documents that are collected from government sources.

A Novel Coronavirus Outbreak Monitor page provided by CEIC, featuring regional outbreak map, details of potential economic impact and the latest news around the topic.

Contains volume and value sales statistics for consumer, industrial and services markets across 82 countries worldwide. It also provides a wide range of data on business enterprise including consumer market sizes, consumer lifestyles, companies and brands as well as market research reports, country profiles and socio-economic statistics.

Coverage: 1923 - present
Allows users access to nearly all the ProQuest periodical databases and provides in-depth coverage of a wide range of disciplines including business and economics, environmental studies, geography, public administration, social science, political sciences, and more.

Coverage: 1971 - present
Provides nearly 3,000 worldwide business periodicals for in-depth coverage of business and economic conditions, management techniques, theory, and practice of business, advertising, marketing, economics, and more.

Comprises global coverage in business and economics, the collection features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, and working papers, as well as trade publications, market research reports, and key periodicals. Comprising all contents from: ABI/INFORM Collection, Accounting, Tax and Banking Collection, Asian and European Business Collection, Business Market Research Collection, and Entrepreneurship Database.

A statistics and market data platform, providing access to over 1 million statistics on 80,000 topics from 18,000 sources covering roughly 170 different industry sectors.

中國上市公司併購重組研究數據庫詳細介紹了上市公司作爲參與方和對方進行交易的整體事件信息，將上市公司作爲參與方發生的交易事件納入併購重組的範圍，上市公司股東之間以公司股權作爲標的物的進行交易行爲不在此主題中收錄。本數據庫收錄的具體業務包括：資產收購、資產剝離、資產置換、吸收合併、要約收購、債務重組。
併購重組數據庫收集整理了在上海證券交易所和深圳證券交易所上市的公司1995年至今所發生的併購重組事項的數據資料，以及與其相關的其它數據，數據來源權威穩定，能夠完整呈現上市公司併購重組的相關數據。

CSMAR中國上市公司分析師預測研究數據庫主要是以研究爲目的而設計，我們的宗旨是忠於各證券分析師的原始分析報告。爲保證數據的準確性，我們對中國絕大多數證券分析師撰寫的分析報告，逐項進行了細緻的閱讀和錄入工作，同時根據學術市場的需求，對學術熱點字段進行了衍生計算。並在此基礎上採用了嚴格的數據檢驗方法，進行了多種方法的嚴格查證和確認，避免了錯漏情況的發生，確保了數據的準確性、可靠性、規範性。

中國上市公司國有股拍賣與轉讓研究數據庫是一個包含2003年以來國內上市公司的國有股拍賣與轉讓基本情況、轉讓方及受讓方的背景資料、給上市公司股權結構帶來的變化、控制結構帶來的變化等內容的數據庫。本數據庫以研究爲目的而設計開發，具有高度的準確性。

中國上市公司增發配股研究數據庫是一個包含自1990年以來在上海證券交易所和深圳證券交易所A、B股票配股和增發的基本情況及相關信息的數據。本數據庫收集了上市公司公佈的配股說明書、增發招股意向書、增發上市公告、股份變動公告等數據。

治理結構數據庫收集了在上海證券交易所和深圳證券交易所上市的公司1999年以來公開披露的十大持股股東、股東大會、董事、監事及管理層人員信息資料，以及董事長和總經理變動情況以及股權結構變動情況。治理結構數據庫還包括高級管理人員的基本情況、年薪報酬和每家上市公司的年薪區間、董事長與總經理變更情況以及上市公司的董、監事會的構成和股權結構的變動情況等。治理結構數據庫收錄的數據來源於上海證券交易所和深圳證券交易所公佈的上市公司年中季報與董事會、監事會、股東大會等臨時公告。

CSMAR紅利分配數據庫收集了1991年以來在上海證券交易所和深圳證券交易所上市企業的紅利分配數據，並且實時跟蹤調整和更新以保證其高度的連續性和完整性。紅利分配數據庫爲您提供準確、真實、全面的紅利分配預案以及實施數據。所提供的是關於中國上市企業紅利分配時的分配年度、財政年度、預案內容、方案實施進度、股東大會召開日期、股東大會公告發佈日期、股東大會公告刊物、實施方案公告日期、實施方案公告刊物、送股比、轉增比、派息比、股權登記日、最後交易日、除權除息日、上市交易日、股權登記日收盤價、除權除息日收盤價和分配對象等27個數據項目。

中國上市公司股東研究數據庫爲您提供上海證券交易所和深圳證券交易所所有上市公司自2003年以來披露的定期報告中涉及股東的相關信息，該數據庫蓋了上市公司實際控制人、十大股東、十大流通股東等重要信息，同時收錄公司基本情況、股東戶數、股份質押、股權關係、股權變更等數據。最後我們還衍生出十大股東和十大流通股東的股權集中數據，更加豐富了股東數據庫的數據內容。

中國上市公司關聯交易研究數據庫是一個包含1997年以來在上海證券交易所和深圳證券交易所A股上市公司關聯交易的基本情況及相關信息的數據庫。本數據庫收集了上市公司的基本信息、關聯公司基本文件、關聯交易情況文件、關聯交易中資金往來情況文件等數據。數據庫系統完整，結構合理，科學地反映了關聯交易的實質性內容。

中國上市公司首次公開發行研究數據庫（A股）收集了在上海證券交易所和深圳證券交易所A股上市公司公佈的招股說明書、上市公告書、發行結果公告、股份變動公告及上市首日市場表現等數據，包含從發行審覈、招股、認購到上市整個發行過程中各個環節的信息。

中國上市公司首次公開發行研究數據庫（B股）收集了在上海證券交易所和深圳證券交易所B股上市公司公佈的招股說明書、上市公告書、發行結果公告、股份變動公告及上市首日市場表現等數據，包含從發行審覈、招股、認購到上市整個發行過程中各個環節的信息。

包含了中國國家發佈的標準全文及其他國家發佈的標準的簡目資料。

涵蓋: 1994至今
包含統計數據檢索和數據挖掘分析兩部份，共有分成39個地區的624種統計年鑑。讀者可根據研究課題需求，通過定制地區，指標和年份等參數，進行地區發展對比分析，單(多)指標分析，和時間序列分析。

股票停牌（stock suspension）是由於某種消息或進行某種活動引起股價的連續上漲或下跌，由證券交易所暫停其在股票市場上進行交易。對上市公司股票停牌的目的是解決投資者信息不對稱問題。特別突出了對上市公司信息披露不及時、涉嫌違法違規、股價異動等異常警示性停牌。中國股票交易停復牌研究數據庫，收錄了上海證券交易所和深圳證券交易所披露的主板及中小企業板塊股票交易停復牌情況數據，包括中國股票的交易證券代碼、證券簡稱、停牌公告日期、停牌類型、停牌日期、停牌時間、復牌日期、復牌時間、交易停復牌時間長度、停牌原因共10個數據項目。數據起始時間爲2003年。該數據庫目前提供的數據區間是2003至今。無論是從數據量還是數據質量都能很好的幫助研究人員針對股票停復牌對股票市場影響的研究。

分級基金是指通過事先約定基金的風險收益分配，將母基金份額分爲預期風險收益不同的子份額，並可將其中部分或全部類別份額上市交易的結構化證券投資基金。
融資分級基金數據庫包括：融資分級基金基本信息表、融資分級基金基礎份額日行情表、融資分級基金基礎份額日淨值表、融資分級基金基礎份額日交易衍生指標表、融資分級基金主動份額表、融資分級基金A類份額周相對指數偏離表等十七張表。
隨着分級基金產品的日益規範，在投資市場逐漸受到更多關注，爲滿足研究需要，我們決定針對學術市場，機構投資和個人建立中國融資分級基金專題研究數據庫。

中國融資融券交易數據庫爲您提供上海證券交易所和深圳證券交易所自2010年3月31日正式批准融資融券業務起的市場數據，該數據庫蓋了融資融券的明細數據、彙總數據、融資買入標的證券信息、融券賣出標的證券信息、融資融券擔保證券信息等。

自2010年3月31日，我國正式推行融資融券業務交易試點以來，融資融券業務取得了平穩、較快的發展，融資融券規模保持穩步上升態勢。但由於缺少融資融券的核心機制——轉融通，券商只能使用自有資金和證券開展此業務，導致該業務絕對規模十分有限，融資融券在市場總成交中佔比極小。隨着轉融通業務的逐步開展，資本市場的融資融券規模的不斷擴大，兩融市場已成爲影響證券市場的重要因素中國轉融通研究數據庫就是從中國的融資融券業務爲出發點，除了爲您提供轉融資與轉融券業務的交易明細還爲您提供標的證券、參與券商、期限費率、可衝抵保證金證券等與轉融通業務相關的其他信息，並對轉融通的交易數據進行了統計分析，使您可以全方位瞭解轉融通業務的方方面面。

涵蓋︰1951至今
提供《聯合報》、《經濟日報》、《聯合晚報》等聯合報系創刊至今的新聞，是研究台灣社會、政治、教育、經濟、兩岸關係的重要原始資料。

皮書系列是社科文獻出版社編輯出版的藍皮書、綠皮書、黃皮書等連續性年度專題研究報告的統稱。資料庫由基本子庫、特色專題庫和定制子庫等不同類型子庫產品組成。包括中國社會發展資料庫、中國經濟發展資料庫、中國行業發展資料庫、中國區域發展資料庫、中國文化傳媒資料庫和世界經濟與國際關聯式資料庫6個基本子庫。

提供國內信息，包括期刊全文、會議論文、學位論文、專利標準、科技成果、法規及企業機構。
Provides information about China including the full-text of academic journals, proceedings, theses, patents and standards, scientific and technical reports, laws and regulations, and enterprises.

按照IPC國際專利分類檢索相關的中國專利項目文獻和資料。

读者可检索中国大陆出版的图书、期刊、报纸、学位论文、会议论文、视频、讲座文献。图书部分包括原文的试读功能, 另网站提供采购和文献传递的参考讯息。

“一带一路”数据库包含九大一级子库，包括战略研究、实践探索、投资指南、专题研究、国家库、省域库、丝路指数、丝路史话以及最新资讯。其中专题研究紧跟时事热点，追踪学术前沿，关注“一带一路”建设的主要议题，下设基础设施篇、金融篇、产业篇、生态篇、外交篇及文化篇等六个专题。