## **List of Awards for Undergraduate Students (2020-21)**

## ESSC (AS/GEO) Admission Scholarship (2020 Entry)

LAI Kei Yiu (Year 1)

WONG Man Nam (Year 1)

YING Yuhang (Year 1)

## Award for Excellence and Service in ESSC (2020/21)

WONG Wing Ching Jeremy (Year 5)

## Sophie Wai Chee Cheng Research Prize (2020/21)

CHEUNG Ka Long (Year 4)

WONG Wing Ching Jeremy (Year 5)

# **List of Awards for Postgraduate Students (2020-21)**

#### EASC Admission Scholarship (2020 Entry)

CHOW Tsun Ngai (Year 1)

SONG Zilin (Year 1)

#### **Outstanding Teaching Assistant Award (2019-20)**

POON Hon Yin (Year 2)

SONG Junhao (Year 2)

#### **Outstanding Teaching Assistant Award (2020-21)**

CHAN Yuk Po Bowie (Year 1)

TSANG Ho Ming (Year 1)

#### Award for Excellence and Service in ESSC (2020-21)

CHAN Yuk Po Bowie (Year 1)

WONG Ho Yi (Year 1)

# Other Awards received by ESSC Students

## Offered by Faculty of Science

#### Dean's Honours List 2020-21

CHENG Ka Yuen (Year 5)

CHEUNG Sheung Chi (Year 3)

CHEUNG Yuet Ying (Year 5)

CHIN Wen Jun Cyril (Year 4)

FUNG Sze Yui (Year 4)

FUNG Yan Lok (Year 5)

KO Tsz Ming (Year 2)

LAI Kei Yiu (Year 1)

LAM Po Wang (Year 2)

LAU King Heng (Year 4)

LAU Shing Fai (Year 3)

LEE Sung Ho (Year 5)

LEUNG Chin Wai (Year 2)

LIU Tsz Chun (Year 1)

NG Kai Yin (Year 4)

TANG Tsz Lok Felix (Year 2)

WONG Cheuk Hang (Year 2)

WONG Chun Hung Gavan (Year 2)

WONG Man Nam (Year 1)

WONG Tat Chi (Year 4)

WONG Wing Ching Jeremy (Year 5)

WONG Wing Yin (Year 2)

WU Zibin (Year 2)

## Offered by University

## **AIA Scholarship 2021**

LAI Kei Yiu (Year 1)

## **Offered by External Organizations**

## **Innovation and Technology Scholarship 2021**

Given by the Hong Kong Federation of Youth Groups

LAU King Heng (Year 4)

## Second runner up of AGS HK Final Year Project Competition 2021

Given by the Association of Geotechnical and Geoenvironmental Specialists (Hong Kong)

WONG Wing Ching Jeremy (Year 5)

# Other Awards received by EASC Students

## Offered by University

## **CUHK Vice-Chancellor HKPFS Scholarship**

BHATTARAI Hemraj (Year 1)

ZI Jinping (Year 1)

## **Offered by External Organizations**

#### **Best Student Presentation Award**

at the 2020 ES-SSA Annual Meeting

YAO Suli (Year 4)

## **Hong Kong PhD Fellowship (2020 Entry)**

Given by the Research Grants Council (RGC) of Hong Kong

BHATTARAI Hemraj (Year 1)

ZI Jinping (Year 1)

## **Belt and Road Scholarship**

Given by the HKSAR government Scholarship

BHATTARAI Hemraj (Year 1)