Skip to Main Content
CUHK Main
CUHK
The Chinese University of Hong Kong Library
LibGuides
UK Law: General References
Directory & Yearbook
Search this Guide
Search
UK Law: General References: Directory & Yearbook
General Textbooks
Bibliography
Directory & Yearbook
Encyclopedia & Dictionary
Law Reports
Legislation
Citing References
Faculty of Law Legal Citation Style Guide
Directory
Butterworths Law Directory
Call Number: KD336 .B85
UL Law Reference
Chambers UK: a Client's Guide to the UK Legal Profession
Call Number: KD336 .C48
UL Law Reference
Directory of Court and Tribunal Addresses
Call Number: KD318 .A8 direct.C
Merger of:
Directory of Court Addresses (High Court, District Registries, County Courts and Tribunal)
and
Directory of Magistrates' Courts
Legal Resources Centre
The Scottish Law Directory
Call Number: KDC165 .S4
UL Law Reference, UL Law
Shaw's Directory of Courts in the United Kingdom
Call Number: KD7302.3 .S47
UL Law Reference, UL Law
The Bar Directory
Call Number: KD336 .G46
UL Law Reference
Online version through: The Bar Council Direct Access Portal
The Law Society's Directory of Solicitors and Barristers
Call Number: KD336 .L39
UL Law Reference
Need Help?
Make an appointment
for the
Research Consultation Service
(for postgraduate students and CUHK faculty members)
Phone us at:
● Lee Quo Wei Law Library:
3943 8641
● Legal Resources Centre:
3943 0927
Send an email to:
Lee Quo Wei Law Library
law@lib.cuhk.edu.hk
Legal Resources Centre
lrc@lib.cuhk.edu.hk
WhatsApp us at 5578 8898;
9am - 5pm (Mon-Fri)
Zoom-with-a-Librarian
2-5pm (Mon-Fri)
Last Update
25 Feb 2022
(Version 16)
<<
Previous:
Bibliography
Next:
Encyclopedia & Dictionary >>
