Business Economics: E-Resources

Coverage: 1975 - present
A multi-disciplinary database provides full text for more than 4,500 journals.

涵蓋: 1991至今
收錄期刊主要為臺灣及中國大陸出版的學術期刊文獻，另有部分美國、香港、馬來西亞等國出版之優良中英文學術期刊。內容涵蓋人文學、社會科學、自然科學、應用科學、醫學與生命科學等五大領域。

Business Source Ultimate works for your students like a solid business plan – it offers an unprecedented wealth of peer-reviewed, full-text journals and other resources that provide historical information and current trends in business that spark discussion on future developments and changes in the business world.

Coverage: 1969 - present
Developed by the American Economic Association, EconLit is the world’s foremost source of references to economic literature.

This is a free internet resource on Economics and Financial research materials. IDEAS is a bibliographic database of working papers, articles, software components, books and book chapters and some are available in full-text.

Includes archives of several hundred well-known academic journals across the humanities, social sciences and sciences, dating back to their first issues. The most recently published issues (past 3-5 years) are not available.

Coverage: 1923 - present
Allows users access to nearly all the ProQuest periodical databases and provides in-depth coverage of a wide range of disciplines including business and economics, environmental studies, geography, public administration, social science, political sciences, and more.

涵蓋: 1915至今
收錄 8700 多種重要期刊，內容覆蓋自然科學、工程技術、農業、哲學、醫學、人文社會科學等各個領域。
Coverage: 1915 - present
Provides over 8,700 journals published in China, subjects including natural science, engineering, agriculture, philosophy, medicine, humanities and social sciences.

Coverage: 1823 - present
Includes the abstracts and references of 15,000 peer-reviewed journals across different subject disciplines.

Coverage: 1956 - present
A multidisciplinary index to the journal literature of the social sciences from over 3,300 of the world's leading scientific and technical journals. Includes all cited references captured from indexed articles and supports cited reference search.

Provides fund flows and asset allocation data to financial institutions around the world. Market moving data services include daily, weekly and monthly equity and fixed income fund flows and monthly fund allocations by country, sector and security.

Contains company information, financial statements, and annual reports on 20,000 companies worldwide. (No. of concurrent users = 3)

Replacing the Thomson Reuters Eikon, including the DataStream Professional. It is a financial research database providing a wide range of financial data including financial instruments such as equities, equity indices, bonds, bond indices, futures, warrants, options, and credit default swaps as well as economic data, fundamental company accounts data.

Provides access and analyze a variety of financial data sources for academic research. The Library subscribes to the following datasets through WRDS: CompuStat, Corporate Library, CRSP, CUSIP Master File, EVENTUS, I/B/E/S, Ivy DB OptionMetrics, KLD Social Ratings Database, TAQ, PACAP, Riskmetrics, WRDS SEC Analytics Suite.

Formerly Books24x7. Skillport provides over 10,000 e-books on business skills, compliance, productivity & collaboration tools, engineering, government, IT skills and well-being etc.

Contains 6,600+ CRC books covering all area of sciences, with more than 1,000 books on social sciences, business and management, and economics.

Contains a searchable collection of over 45,000 electronic books in a wide range of subject areas, with more than 1,000 books on Business & Economics.

Provides 40,000 eBooks on Arts, Business, Engineering, Medicine, Sciences, and Social Sciences.

Offers over 100 eBooks in social sciences and business collections.

A business news information service provides access to nearly 6,500 newspapers, magazines, wire services, and academic and trade journals. It also includes profiles of public companies covering financial data.

提供大量中國大陸的法律、商業、政治和經濟信息；包括14個有關商業和經濟的中文數據庫。
Provides online access to a wide range of current legal business, political and economic information on China. It includes 14 Chinese language databases in business and economic related areas.

World Trade Online provides readers with worldwide coverage of the latest trade news and developments.

Provides comprehensive and updated information on China’s economic development at national, provincial, city, county, and industrial levels. Also includes Statistical Yearbooks and Census Data.

Medium- and long-term economic and business forecasts for Asian countries.

Provides full-text access to reports published by the Economist Intelligence Unit, covering a wide range of business information. Titles include Country Forecast, China Premium Country, China hand, CountryData, Market Indicators and Forecasts, and Global Forecasting Service.

Coverage: 1998 - present
Online access to OECD's publications, including books, journals, series, working papers, and statistical databases.

Provides detailed economic and financial statistics on the Asian economies.
To access the database, please click "Click here for guest access" or login with your account.

提供大量中國大陸的法律、商業、政治和經濟信息；包括14個有關商業和經濟的中文數據庫。
Provides online access to a wide range of current legal business, political and economic information on China. It includes 14 Chinese language databases in business and economic related areas.

涵蓋: 1994至今
包含統計數據檢索和數據挖掘分析兩部份，共有分成39個地區的624種統計年鑑。讀者可根據研究課題需求，通過定制地區，指標和年份等參數，進行地區發展對比分析，單(多)指標分析，和時間序列分析。

Alexander Street allows users to cross-search three video collections published by Alexader Street Press: Counseling & Therapy in Video, Opera in Video, and Theatre in Video.

Coverage: 1949 - present
Includes 182 titles published in China. These yearbooks are classified by industry/discipline, region, planning & development report, administrative division, subject and statistical periodicals by subject. Users are allowed to search the texts and pictures/tables by keywords, subject, author, title and issue/volume number.

Provides comprehensive and updated information on China’s economic development at national, provincial, city, county, and industrial levels. Also includes Statistical Yearbooks and Census Data.

提供大量中國大陸的法律、商業、政治和經濟信息；包括14個有關商業和經濟的中文數據庫。
Provides online access to a wide range of current legal business, political and economic information on China. It includes 14 Chinese language databases in business and economic related areas.

Covers history, politics, economics, trade and infrastructure for each country, detail profiles of selected cities, and chronological lists of world events.

Coverage: 1987 - present
Compiled by the Institute for Management Development (IMD), it provides annual reports on the competitiveness among 57 countries by analyzing economic performance, government efficiency, business efficiency and infrastructure.

涵蓋: 1912至今
收錄超過 1400 種於中國出版的各類年鑒。