Skip to Main Content
CUHK Main
CUHK
The Chinese University of Hong Kong Library
LibGuides
Chemistry
Handbooks and Tables
Search this Guide
Search
Chemistry: Handbooks and Tables
Home
Quick Guide
Reference Highlights
Toggle Dropdown
Dictionaries and Encyclopedias
Handbooks and Tables
Analytical and Physical Chemistry
Organic Chemistry
Inorganic Chemistry
Spectroscopy
Chemical Technology
Useful Websites
E-Resources
Toggle Dropdown
Article Databases
Citation Reports
Dissertations & Theses
E-Book Collections
Encyclopedias & Dictionaries
Tests & Measurement Instruments
Patents and Standards
SciFinder
Finding property and spectra
Handbooks and Tables
CRC handbook of chemistry and physics
by
Cleveland, Ohio : CRC Press
Call Number: QD65.H3 2013-14
UL Reference
The Chemist's Ready Reference Handbook
by
Gershon J. Shugar; John A. Dean
Call Number: QD65.S58
UL
Landolt-Börnstein
by
K. H Hellwege; R Börnstein (Richard), 1852-1913.; H Landolt (Hans), 1831-1910.
Call Number: QC61 .Z3
UL
Lange's Handbook of chemistry
by
John Aurie Dean; Norbert Adolph Lange
Access via AccessEngineering
The Merck index online
by
Royal Society of Chemistry (Great Britain)
Access via The Merck Index Online
The Merck index : an encyclopedia of chemicals, drugs, and biologicals
by
Maryadele J. O'Neil
Call Number: QV13 .M3 2006
UL Reference
Powder diffraction file : inorganic and organic
by
JCPDS--International Centre for Diffraction Data ; American Ceramic Society
Call Number: QC482.D5 P63
UL
<<
Previous:
Dictionaries and Encyclopedias
Next:
Analytical and Physical Chemistry >>
The Merck index : an encyclopedia of chemicals, drugs, and biologicals by 
