Skip to Main Content
CUHK Main
CUHK
The Chinese University of Hong Kong Library
LibGuides
Clinical Medicine
E-Reference
Search this Guide
Search
Clinical Medicine: E-Reference
Home
E-Reference
E-Books
E-Journals
Multimedia
Mobile Apps
Calculators & Tools
Dictionaries
Dorland's Illustrated Medical Dictionary
ISBN: 9781416062578
Publication Date: 2011
Stedman's Online
Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary
ISBN: 9781719644631
Publication Date: 2021
Guidlines & Best Practies
5-Minute Clinical Consult 2022 Premium
ISBN: 9781975180140
Publication Date: 2021
CURRENT Medical Diagnosis and Treatment 2023
ISBN: 9781264687343
Publication Date: 2022
CURRENT Practice Guidelines in Primary Care 2021-2022
ISBN: 9781264277681
Publication Date: 2021
Ferri's Clinical Advisor 2023
ISBN: 9780323755733
Publication Date: 2022
Handbooks & Manuals
Essentials of Clinical Examination Handbook
ISBN: 9781626239449
Publication Date: 2018
Harrisons Manual of Medicine
ISBN: 9781260455342
Publication Date: 2019
Oxford Handbook of Clinical Diagnosis
ISBN: 9780199679867
Publication Date: 2014
Oxford Handbook of Clinical Examination and Practical Skills
ISBN: 9780199593972
Publication Date: 2014
Handbooks & Manuals
Oxford Handbook of Clinical Medicine
ISBN: 9780199689903
Publication Date: 2017
Oxford Handbook of Key Clinical Evidence
ISBN: 9780198729426
Publication Date: 2017
The Washington manual internship survival guide (Printed version)
by
Thomas M. De Fer
ISBN: 9781975113285
Publication Date: 2018-07-18
Merck Maual
<<
Previous:
Home
Next:
E-Books >>
Oxford Handbook of Clinical Examination and Practical Skills
The Washington manual internship survival guide (Printed version) by 
