Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
CUHK Main
CUHK
The Chinese University of Hong Kong Library
LibGuides
Hong Kong Law: General References
Encyclopedia & Dictionary
Search this Guide
Search
Hong Kong Law: General References: Encyclopedia & Dictionary
General Textbooks
Bibliography
Encyclopedia & Dictionary
Directory & Yearbook
Law Reports
Legislation
Journals
Citing References
Faculty of Law Legal Citation Style Guide
Encyclopedia & Dictionary
The Concise Hong Kong English-Chinese Legal Dictionary = 香港簡明英漢雙解法律詞典
by
[editorial Board, Mr Justice Patrick Chan, Betty Ho ... [et al.]].
Call Number: K52.C5 C65 2005
UL Law Reference, Legal Resources Centre, UL Reference
English-Chinese Glossary of Civil and Commercial Law Terms = 英漢民商事法律詞彙 (4th ed)
by
Department of Justice = 律政司
Call Number: KNR479 .Y56 2015
UL Law Reference, Legal Resources Centre, UL Gov Document
The English-Chinese Glossary of Legal Terms = 英漢法律詞彙 (4th ed)
Call Number: K52.C5 Y494 2004
UL Law Reference, Legal Resources Centre
Hong Kong English-Chinese Legal Dictionary = 香港英漢雙解法律詞典
Call Number: K52.C5 H65 2005
UL Law Reference, Legal Resources Centre
Hong Kong Legal Dictionary
by
editorial board, chairman, Patrick Chan, Betty Ho ... [et al.].
Call Number: KNR26 .H66 2004
UL Law Reference, Legal Resources Centre
Online version through: Lexis Advance® Hong Kong
香港特別行政區基本法辭典 = Dictionary of the Basic Law of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People's Republic of China
Call Number: KNR1744.5199 .W35 2001
UL Law Reference, UL HK Studies
漢英法律詞彙 = Chinese-English Glossary of Legal Terms
Call Number: K52.C5 H36 2000
UL Law Reference, UL Reference
Halsbury's Laws of Hong Kong, 2nd ed.
Call Number: KNR25.5 .H33
(subject arrangement of legal topics)
UL Law Reference, Legal Resources Centre
Online version through: Lexis Advance® Hong Kong
Need Help?
Make an appointment
for the
Research Consultation Service
(for postgraduate students and CUHK faculty members)
Phone us at:
● Lee Quo Wei Law Library:
3943 8641
● Legal Resources Centre:
3943 0927
Send an email to:
Lee Quo Wei Law Library
law@lib.cuhk.edu.hk
Legal Resources Centre
lrc@lib.cuhk.edu.hk
WhatsApp us at 5578 8898;
9am - 5pm (Mon-Fri)
Zoom-with-a-Librarian
2-5pm (Mon-Fri)
Last Update
25 Feb 2022
(Version 15)
<<
Previous:
Bibliography
Next:
Directory & Yearbook >>
