AccessMedicine Multimedia provides an Exploring Essential Radiology module of imaging interpretation skills in various modalities and anatomical regions.
ExpertPath includes over 4,000 topics and 51,000 expert-selected images to provide comprehensive anatomic and clinical pathology decision support.
eSkeletons provides an interactive environment in which to examine and learn about skeletal anatomy through the osteology database of the University of Texas.
Rehabilitation Therapy in Video has more than 750 hours of streaming video on the treatment of patients with congenital disorders, chronic health issues, and traumatic injuries.
WebSurg provides online video of surgical procedures on general and digestive surgery, endocrine surgery, pediatric surgery, thoracic surgery, urology, gynecology, etc.
Journal of Medical Insight is a collection of surgical procedure videos with accompanying case text, procedure outlines, images, etc.
STATdx is a diagnostic decision support system for radiology and includes over 4,300 diagnoses and 200,000 expert-selected images written by renowned radiologists in every specialty.
GIBLIB is an online platform providing surgical videos, medical lectures and courses created by leading medical institutions including Mayo Clinic, UCSF, and Cedars Sinai. Its unique features include 360-degree virtual reality videos of surgical procedures featuring surgeon points-of-view and other angles to showcase support provided by the surgical team.
Anatomy.tv (Primal Pictures) consists of fully interactive cross-sectional 3D anatomical images that can be explored at different levels.
NEJM Videos of Clinical Medicine provides demonstration videos and procedure summaries on a variety of clinical specialties.
AccessSurgery Multimedia consists of a series of short surgical videos and radiology images demonstrating the procedures of surgical treatments.
