Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
CUHK Main
CUHK
The Chinese University of Hong Kong Library
LibGuides
Mathematics & Statistics
Handbooks & Tables
Search this Guide
Search
Mathematics & Statistics: Handbooks & Tables
Home
Quick Guide
Reference Highlights
Toggle Dropdown
Dictionaries
Encyclopedias
Handbooks & Tables
Useful Websites
E-Resources
Toggle Dropdown
Article Databases
Citation Reports
Dissertations & Theses
E-Book Collections
Encyclopedias & Dictionaries
Handbooks & Tables
To find concise, specific information about a topic:
CRC standard mathematical tables and formulae
by
Chemical Rubber Company
Call Number: QA47.M315 2012
UL Reference
Handbook of K-Theory
by
Eric M. Friedlander (Editor); Daniel R. Grayson (Editor); University of Illinois Staff (Editor); Northwestern University Staff (Editor)
Access via Springer eBook Collection
Handbook of Number Theory I
by
Dragoslav S. Mitrinovic; József Sándor; Borislav Crstici
Access via Springer eBook Collection
Table of Integrals, Series, and Products
by
I. S. Gradshteyn; J. M. Ryzhjk; Alan Jeffrey
Call Number: QA55 .G6613 2015
UL
Access via ScienceDirect books
<<
Previous:
Encyclopedias
Next:
Useful Websites >>
Handbook of K-Theory by 
Handbook of Number Theory I by 
Table of Integrals, Series, and Products by 
