Acronyms, Initialisms and Abbreviations Dictionary by 
The Australian national dictionary : Australian words and their origins by 
A Blake dictionary : the ideas and symbols of William Blake by 
The complete concordance to Shakespeare : being a verbal index to all the passages in the dramatic works of the poet by 
Concise Encyclopedia of Languages of the World by 
Concise Encyclopedia of Philosophy of Language and Linguistics by 
A Dictionary of English Manuscript Terminology, 1450-2000 by 
The dictionary of historical and comparative linguistics by 
A dictionary of Hong Kong English : words from the fragrant harbor by 
A dictionary of literary pseudonyms in the English language by 
A Dictionary of Medieval Terms and Phrases by 
Encyclopedia of Communication Theory by 
The encyclopedia of Greek comedy by 
Encyclopedia of Language and Linguistics by 
The Encyclopedia of Literary and Cultural Theory by 
From bonbon to cha-cha : Oxford dictionary of foreign words and phrases by 
Historical Dictionary of Children's Literature by 
Historical Dictionary of Contemporary American Theater, 1930-2010 by 
Historical dictionary of science fiction cinema by 
Historical Thesaurus of the Oxford English Dictionary by 
Key Terms in Literary Theory by 
Longman Dictionary of Language Teaching and Applied Linguistics by 
Messing about in quotes : a little Oxford dictionary of humorous quotations by 
Messing about in quotes : a little Oxford dictionary of humorous quotations by 
The Methuen Drama Dictionary of the Theatre by 
The Oxford companion to the Brontës by 
The Oxford Dictionary of Original Shakespearean Pronunciation by 
The Oxford encyclopedia of American literature by 
Oxford Encyclopedia of British Literature by 
Oxford ESL dictionary for learners of English : with Canadian content by 
The Oxford Handbook of British Poetry, 1660-1800 by 
Romanticism : keywords by 
The Routledge Encyclopedia of Narrative Theory by 
Shakespeare's Demonology : a dictionary by 
Shakespeare and the Language of Food : a dictionary by 
Shakespeares after Shakespeare : an encyclopedia of the Bard in mass media and popular culture by 
