China Studies: Philosophy

Coverage: 1975 - present
A multi-disciplinary database provides full text for more than 4,500 journals.

涵蓋逾七百種在台灣出版的關於人文學、自然科學、醫學與生命科學、應用科學、法律及社會科學的期刊。

Includes interdisciplinary studies in arts and humanities. It covers the subjects of art, design, archaeology, anthropology, classical studies, architecture, history, philosophy, geography, modern languages, literature, cultural studies, and music.

Provides access to 400 humanities and social sciences journals.

涵蓋: 1915至今
收錄 8700 多種重要期刊，內容覆蓋自然科學、工程技術、農業、哲學、醫學、人文社會科學等各個領域。
Coverage: 1915 - present
Provides over 8,700 journals published in China, subjects including natural science, engineering, agriculture, philosophy, medicine, humanities and social sciences.

涵蓋: 1830 - 1930
中國近現代思想史取材自1830至1930年間的中國出版的報紙、雜誌、清廷檔案史料、傳教士和西方著作中譯本。此一資料庫是研討中國晚清和民國初期的知識份子和文化史的重要來源。
Access via Library workstations only

涵蓋︰221 B.C. - 1949 A.D.
涵蓋先秦以來至民國時期歷代的經、史、子、集、叢書、通俗小說類的重要古籍和文獻資料，以及清代和當代學者對古籍與相關文史的研究。

四庫全書由乾隆皇帝下令於1773至1782年間編輯。包括3,460種，36,000冊書，分經史子集.是了解中國五千年文明的重要著作。

收錄1833年至1911年所出版的302種中文期刊，是研究清代晚期文化思潮、中國國情，以及各地區社會的重要文獻。

涵蓋: 公元前 221 年至今
包含670多種出自先秦以來至民國時期之作家/校評者的重要中文經典，是傳統中國人文研究不可或缺的歷史文獻。

網上古籍資料庫提供全文檢索甲骨文、竹簡帛書、金文。自商周、先秦兩漢至魏晉南北朝的文獻和註解。
CHinese ANcient Texts (CHANT) provides access to fulltext Chinese inscriptions on oracle bones, bronzes, bamboos, wooden tablets, and manuscripts from 1766 B.C. to 589 A.D., with interpretation scripts.

提供國內信息，包括期刊全文、會議論文、學位論文、專利標準、科技成果、法規及企業機構。
Provides information about China including the full-text of academic journals, proceedings, theses, patents and standards, scientific and technical reports, laws and regulations, and enterprises.

花木蘭數位資料庫涵蓋兩個子庫: 中國傳統文化研究系列及中國現當代文化與文學研究系列，收錄了近30年來有關中國傳統文化研究的六類重要學術論著，以及近20年來有關民國時期及人民共和國時期之文學論著。