Skip to Main Content

It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

International Economic Law: Encyclopedia & Dictionary

Citing References

Faculty of Law Legal Citation Style Guide

Encyclopedia & Dictionary

Parry and Grant Encyclopaedic Dictionary of International Law (3rd ed) by John P. Grant; J. Craig Barker; Clive Parry
Call Number: KZ1161 .P37 2009
UL Law Reference, Legal Resources Centre, UL Reference

Online version through:

WTO法律大辭典 =WTO Law Dictionary
Call Number: K4610 .W7864 2006
UL Law Reference, Legal Resources Centre
Dictionary of International Trade Law: Including FTA and Historical Research Tools (3rd ed) by Bhala, Raj
Call Number: K3943 .B478 2015
International Law: A Dictionary by Boczek, Boleslaw Adam
Call Number: KZ1161 .B63 2005
UL Law Reference, Legal Resources Centre
The New Oxford Companion to Law by Cane, Peter and Conaghan, Joanne (eds)
Call Number: K48 .W34 2008
UL Law Reference, Legal Resources Centre

Online version through: Oxford Reference Online

Dictionary of International and Comparative Law (3rd ed) by Fox, James R.
Call Number: KZ1161 .F69 2003
UL Law Reference, Legal Resources Centre
Dictionary of Trade Policy Terms (5th ed) by Goode, Walter
Online version through: Cambridge Core: Journals & Books Online
Dictionary of International Trade (5th ed) by Hinkelman, Edward G.
Online version through: Ebook Central
A Dictionary of International Trade Organizations and Agreements by Holden, Patrick
Call Number: HF1383 .H65 2011
UL Law Reference, Legal Resources Centre

Online version: through Ebook Central

Need Help?

Make an appointment
for the Research Consultation Service (for postgraduate students and CUHK faculty members)
Phone us at:

● Lee Quo Wei Law Library: 3943 8641
● Legal Resources Centre: 3943 0927

Send an email to:
Lee Quo Wei Law Library
law@lib.cuhk.edu.hk
Legal Resources Centre
lrc@lib.cuhk.edu.hk
WhatsApp us at 5578 8898;
9am - 5pm (Mon-Fri)
Zoom-with-a-Librarian
2-5pm (Mon-Fri)

Last Update

06 Apr 2022 (Version 18)