Skip to Main Content

It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Physics: Handbooks

Handbooks

Classic Telescopes : A Guide to Collecting, Restoring, and Using Telescopes of Yesteryear by Neil English
Access via Springer eBook Collection
A Concise Handbook of Mathematics, Physics, and Engineering Sciences by Andrei D. Polyanin; Alexei I. Chemoutsan
Access via CRCnetBASE
Field Guide to Adaptive Optics by Robert K. Tyson; Benjamin W. Frazier
Access via SPIE eBooks
Guide to Essential Math : a Review for Physics, Chemistry and Engineering Students by S. M. Blinder
Call Number: QA39.3 .B556 2013
UL
Access via ScienceDirect books
Handbook of Agricultural Geophysics by Jeffrey J. Daniels; Mohammad Reza Ehsani; Barry Allred
Call Number: QC806 .H35 2008
UL
Access via CRCnet BASE
Handbook of Global Analysis by Demeter Krupka; David Saunders
Access via ScienceDirect books
Handbook of Measurement in Science and Engineering by Myer Kutz
Call Number: TA645 .H367 2013
UL
Access via Willey Online Library
Access via Books24x7
Handbook of Optical Systems, Fundamentals of Technical Optics by Herbert Gross
Call Number: QC371 .H24 2005
UL
Handbook of Optics by Michael Bass; Casimer Decusatis; Jay M. Enoch; Carolyn MacDonald; Casimer DeCusatis; Vasudevan Lakshminarayanan; Guifang Li; Virendra Mahajan; Eric Van Stryland
Call Number: QC369 .H35 2010
MD
Access via AccessEngineering
Handbook of Practical Astronomy by Günter D. Roth
Access via Springer eBook Collection
Handbook of the Solar-Terrestrial Environment by Y. Kamide; A. Chian
Access via Springer eBook Collection
Handbook of Switchgears by Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited
Access via AccessEngineering
Physics Quick Reference Guide by E. Richard Cohen
Call Number: QC61 .C65 1996
UL
Quantum Physics by Alastair I. M. Rae
Call Number: QC174.12 .R334 2005
University General Education
The Rock Physics Handbook by Gary Mavko; Tapan Mukerji; Jack Dvorkin
Access via MyiLibrary
Springer Handbook of Atomic, Molecular, and Optical Physics by Gordon W. F. Drake
Access via Springer eBook Collection
A Student Guide to Climate and Weather by Angus M. Gunn
Call Number: QC861.3 .G86 2010
UL
A Student's Guide to Fourier Transforms : with Applications in Physics and Engineering by J. F. James
Call Number: QC20.7.F67 J36 2011
UL
物理计算手册 by Jan J. Tuma; 黃振岗译
Call Number: QC61 .T8512 1985
UL
科學技術社會辭典 (STS辭典). 物理 by 閻金鐸
Call Number: Q121.K6 v.1
UL Reference Stack LG/F
CC Reference
电力安全手册 by 中国法制出版社
Call Number: TK152 .D36 2006
UL Law
标准物质手册 by 韩永志
Call Number: QC171.2 .P63 1998
UL