Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
CUHK Main
CUHK
The Chinese University of Hong Kong Library
LibGuides
Archaeology and Cultural Heritage
Exhibition and E-Archives
Search this Guide
Search
Archaeology and Cultural Heritage: Exhibition and E-Archives
Home
Quick Guide
Reference Highlights
Toggle Dropdown
Bibliographies, Reviews and Indexes
Dictionaries and Encyclopedias
Map and Atlas
Selective Journals
Toggle Dropdown
Selective Journals - General
Antiquities - China
Antiquities - Europe
Antiquities - Asia, Oceania and Africa
Antiquities - North and South Americas
E-Resources
Special Collections
Useful Websites
Exhibition and E-Archives
Hong Kong Cultural Heritage
Toggle Dropdown
Major Subjects
CUHK Courses Related to Hong Kong History and Culture
HKS Collection Highlights: Folk Festivals
Exhibition and E-Archives
Exhibitions at CUHK Library
CUHK Library Online Exhibitions
Explore the Library's digitised special collections through our virtual exhibitions platform.
East-West Connection in Music: An Exhibition of the Rulan Chao Pian Collection 樂貫中西：卞趙如蘭教授珍藏展 (2019, CUHK Library)
East and West - European Language Rare Books at CUHK Library
Ecstasy upon Bliss Etched on Bones - Xie Chunling Oracle Bone Calligraphy Exhibition 「喜若福來」謝春玲甲骨文書法作品展 (2017, CUHK Library)
Lecture recital “Secret Within the Qin: Rediscovering the History and Sound of an Instrument of Rulan Chao Pian" 隱世絲桐：追尋卞趙如蘭藏琴的歷史與古韻
Nàng Tự Do – The archive of Art In the Camps (Garden Streams) and the traces of Vietnamese boatpeople in Hong Kong (Exhibition: Oct 21, 2020 – April 16, 2021)
Praying Mantis School Master WONG Hon Fan and the Martial Arts Revitalisation Movement 武藝薪傳：螳螂拳黃漢勛宗師與『新武化』運動藏品展 (2016, CUHK Library)
Unveiling the Splendor of the Flower Princess: An Exhibition from CUHK Library’s Yam Pak Collection in Honour of Dr. Pak Suet Sin’s 90 Years 九十風華帝女花─香港中文大學圖書館任白珍藏展 (2017, CUHK Library)
上山下海 : 四川三星堆及江口古戰場, 廣東南海I號沉船遺址 = From the mountains to the sea : Sichuan Sanxingdui, Jiangkou Battlefield & Guangdong Nanhai No.1 Shipwreck (2018, Dept. of Anthropology and University Library, CUHK)
Hong Kong Through the Lens of John Thomson 百年影像：湯姆森眼中的香港 (2019, CUHK Library)
上山下海 : 四川三星堆及江口古戰場, 廣東南海I號沉船遺址 = From the mountains to the sea : Sichuan Sanxingdui, Jiangkou Battlefield & Guangdong Nanhai No.1 Shipwreck
Call Number: DS719 .S56 2018
園泉越營藝穗檔案及越南船民在香港的痕跡 (附小冊子--詞典)
by
香港中文大學藝術系 ; 香港中文大學圖書館
Exhibition and E-Archives
The Anthropological Meanings of Toys (2016, Dept. of Anthropology, CUHK)
Department of Anthropology: Then and Now (2014, CUHK)
Kiat Hun: Changes in Wedding Rituals and Customs in Southern Taiwan (Oct 18-Oct 28, 2016, Dept. of Anthropology, CUHK)
Masks and Tibetan Culture (2016, Dept. of Anthropology, CUHK)
Miriam Stark “Imagining Angkor: Politics, Myths, and Archaeology” (Oct 17, 2016, Dept. of Anthropology, CUHK)
One-Day Workshop with Prof. Miriam Stark (Part I)
One-Day Workshop with Prof. Miriam Stark (Part II)
Religion and the Material Culture of Luck (2015, Dept. of Anthropology, CUHK)
South Asian Communities in Hong Kong: Exhibition handbook (1) (2016, Multiculturalism in Action Project, CUHK)
South Asian Communities in Hong Kong: Exhibition handbook (2) (2016, Multiculturalism in Action Project, CUHK)
South Asian Communities in Hong Kong: Pamphlet
Bengali
,
Chinese
,
English
,
Hindi
,
Nepalese
,
Sinhalese
,
Tamil
,
Urdu
(2016, Multiculturalism in Action Project, CUHK)
Summer Field Trip (2014, Dept. of Anthropology, CUHK)
Virtual Museum Exhibits at the Department of Anthropology, CUHK
The World is Your Oyster series No. 1-5 【從蠔說起】系列 1-5 集 (2017, Dept. of Anthropology)
「從蠔說起」系列：第一集 香港養蠔業的前世今生
「從蠔說起」系列：第二集: 養蠔的日常
「從蠔說起」系列：第三集: 五花八門的蠔產品
「從蠔說起」系列：第四集: 養蠔業與生態環境
「從蠔說起」系列：第五集 香港養蠔業的前景與挑戰
港產‧陶瓷廠─鯉魚門萬機陶瓷廠考古專題展 (2016, Dept. of Anthropology, CUHK)
上山下海 : 四川三星堆及江口古戰場, 廣東南海I號沉船遺址 = From the mountains to the sea : Sichuan Sanxingdui, Jiangkou Battlefield & Guangdong Nanhai No.1 Shipwreck (2018, Dept. of Anthropology and University Library, CUHK)
港產 ‧ 陶瓷廠, 鯉魚門萬機陶瓷廠考古專題展 = Made in Hong Kong ‧ Cernamic Factory : Archaeological Exhibition of the Majestic Chemical Art Craft Manufature in Lei Yue Mun
Call Number: TP807 .G36 2016
上山下海 : 四川三星堆及江口古戰場, 廣東南海I號沉船遺址 = From the mountains to the sea : Sichuan Sanxingdui, Jiangkou Battlefield & Guangdong Nanhai No.1 Shipwreck
Call Number: DS719 .S56 2018
Cambodia Summer Field Trip 2017 Exhibition: Touching Angkor: From Temples to Cities, Archaeology and Cultural Heritage in Cambodia (Dept. of Anthropology, CUHK)
Call Number: DS554.98.A5 T68 2017
Need Help?
Phone us at
3943 7305
WhatsApp us at 5578 8898; 9am - 5pm (Mon-Fri)
Send an email to
library@cuhk.edu.hk
Zoom-with-a-Librarian 2-5pm (Mon-Fri)
Make an appointment
for the
Research Consultation Service
(for postgraduate students and CUHK faculty members)
<<
Previous:
Useful Websites
Next:
Hong Kong Cultural Heritage >>
