THE CHINESE UNIVERSITY OF HONG KONG

List of Faculties, Departments and Schools

VII. Faculty of Science	Department of Chemistry
	School of Life Sciences
	Department of Mathematics
	Department of Physics
	Department of Statistics
VIII. Faculty of Social	School of Architecture
Science	Department of Economics
	Department of Geography and Resource Management
	Department of Government and Public Administration
	School of Journalism and Communication
	Department of Psychology
	Department of Social Work
	Department of Sociology

September 2020